Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Pearl Jam - Riot Act LP

Pearl Jam - Riot Act LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 3871

Limited double vinyl LP pressing including gatefold jacket. Riot Act is the seventh studio album by Pearl Jam, released on November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of it's previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band then reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the record featured a diverse sound, including songs influenced by folk, art rock, and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with much influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam's performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.

Track listing:

- Disc 1 -

1 Can't Keep

2 Save You

3 Love Boat Captain

- Disc 2 -

1 Cropduster 

2 Ghost 

3 I Am Mine 

4 Thumbing My Way 

- Disc 3 -

1 You Are

2 Get Right 

3 Green Disease 

4 Help Help 

- Disc 4 -

1 Bu$Hleaguer

2 1/2 Full

3 Arc 

4 All or None

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109