Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Pearl Jam - Rearviewmirror Vol 2 LP

Pearl Jam - Rearviewmirror Vol 2 LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 8764

Pressed on standard black vinyl. Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003) is a two-part compilation album by American rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on November 16, 2004 through Epic Records. The album's two discs are both devoted to different sides of the band's catalogue: Volume 1, the "Up" side, contains the band's heavier rock songs while the Volume 2, the "Down" side consists of slower songs and ballads. Both discs are in chronological order, with the exception of the last song on Volume 2 which is regular show closer "Yellow Ledbetter". Sony. 2022.

Track listing:

- Disc 1 -

1 Black

2 Breath

3 Daughter

4 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town

5 Immortality

6 Better Man

7 Nothingman

8 Who You Are

- Disc 2 -

1 Off He Goes

2 Given to Fly

3 Wishlist

4 Last Kiss

5 Nothing As It Seems

6 Light Years

7 I Am Mine

8 Man of the Hour

9 Yellow Ledbetter

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109