Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Music From Sleeping Beauty LP (Picture Disc)

Music From Sleeping Beauty LP (Picture Disc)

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 8871-- disc

Get swept off your feet with the music of the Classic Disney Animated film "Sleeping Beauty." This beautiful, collectible vinyl picture disc features songs from the film including the beloved favorite "Once Upon a Dream" and score from the film.

Track listing:

- Disc 1 -

1 Main Title (Once Upon a Dream)

2 Hail to the Princess Aurora

3 The Gifts of Beauty and Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All

4 Blue Bird / I Wonder

5 Woodland Symphony / Once Upon a Dream

6 The Three Good Fairies (Sing a Smiling Song)

- Disc 2 -

1 Skumps

2 Maleficent's Evil Spell

3 Sleeping Beauty

4 Fairies to the Rescue / Bacchanal

5 The Prince Dreams of Sleeping Beauty

6 Battle with the Forces of Evil / Awakening

7 Finale

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109