Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Jimi Hendrix - Live at Woodstock LP

Jimi Hendrix - Live at Woodstock LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 3837

You know the concert's legacy. Now experience it like never before. Cut from the original tapes, this 3-LP version stands as the definitive high-performance edition of Jimi's headlining set from 1969's Woodstock Festival, including his historic adaptation of "The Star Spangled Banner" along with "Purple Haze," "Red House," "Foxy Lady," and more. Expanded, remixed, and remastered, with 35 minutes of originally unreleased music on 180 gram audiophile LPs. Includes a full-color, 24-page booklet with rare photos, complete credits, and an essay by Rolling Stone's David Fricke.

Track listing:

- Disc 1 -

1 Introduction

2 Message to Love

3 Hear My Train a Comin'

4 Spanish Magic Castle

5 Red House

6 Lover Man

- Disc 2 -

1 Foxey Lady

2 Jam Back at the House

3 Izabella

4 Fire

5 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

- Disc 3 -

1 Star Spangled Banner

2 Purple Haze

3 Woodstock Inprovisation

4 Villanova Junction

5 Hey Joe

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109