Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland LP

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 3833

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the digitally remastered edition of this 1968 classic comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with color booklet. 

Track listing:

1 And the Gods Made Love

2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)

3 Crosstown Traffic

4 Voodoo Chile

5 Little Miss Strange

6 Long Hot Summer Night

7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)

8 Gypsy Eyes

9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp

10 Rainy Day, Dream Away

11 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)

12 Moon, Turn the Tides Gently Gently Gently

13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming

14 House Burning Down

15 All Along the Watchtower

16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2023
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109