Home > Music > Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 Cassette

Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 Cassette

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 8123

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

Track Listing:


  • 1 Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra) 
  • 2 Fox on the Run (Sweet) 
  • 3 Lake Shore Drive (Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah) 
  • 4 The Chain (Fleetwood Mac) 
  • 5 Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke) 
  • 6 Southern Nights (Glen Campbell) 
  • 7 My Sweet Lord (George Harrison) 
  • 8 Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) (Looking Glass) 
  • 9 Come a Little Bit Closer (Jay and the Americans) 
  • 10 Wham Bam Shang - a 
  • 11 Surrender (Cheap Trick) 
  • 12 Father and Son (Cat Stevens) 
  • 13 Flash Light (Parliament) 
  • 14 Guardians Inferno (The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff))
Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2023
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109