Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Green Day - American Idiot LP

Green Day - American Idiot LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 3765

2004 album from Green Day on double vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

Track listing:

American Idiot (LP01-07)

Jesus of Surburbia Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales of Another Broken Home


Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Are We the Waiting

St Jimmy

Give Me Novacaine

She's a Rebel (LP02 Track 8-13)

Extraordinary Girl


Wake Me Up When September Ends

Homecoming the Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St./Nobody Likes You/Rock 'N' Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again


Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109