Home > Music > Vinyl Records > Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits LP

Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits LP

In stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.
Item SKU 3676

Double vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 collection from Dave Grohl and the Foos including two brand new tracks, 'Wheels' and 'Word Forward', both recorded with producer Butch Vig (who also produced Grohl's former band, Nirvana!). This excellent collection features some of the finest melodic Rock released in the last 15 years including 'The Pretender', 'All My Life', 'Learn to Fly', 'Best of You', 'Times Like These', 'My Hero', 'Everlong', and many more.

Track listing:

1 All My Life

2 Best of You

3 Everlong

4 The Pretender

5 My Hero

6 Learn to Fly

7 Times Like These

8 Monkey Wrench

9 Big Me

10 Breakout

11 Long Road to Ruin

12 This Is a Call

13 Skin and Bones

14 Wheels

15 Word Forward

16 Everlong [Acoustic]

Related Products

Proceeds from your purchase support the museum's ongoing educational and outreach efforts.
Museum of Pop Culture © 2022
325 5th Avenue N Seattle, WA 98109